Board of Directors

CSC has been blessed with many years of consistent leadership from our board of directors. Our board members work to uphold the mission and core values of CSC and to set the vision for moving the ministry forward. Board members meet four times per year, and each member is elected to a three-year term that is renewable twice, for a total of nine years of service possible.

Member Name Position Occupation Voting Member Term
Joel LawrenceChairMinistry DirectorYes2
Tim DotenVice ChairFinanceYes1
Christine OlsenTreasurerAssistant ProfessorYes2
Ronald DeeSecretaryEngineerYes2
Peter ArnesonMember at LargeNonprofit FundraisingYes2
Tom HolmbergMember at LargeWorkforce DevelopmentYes1
Brian MolohonMember at LargePhilanthropy DirectorYes1
Allie NewmanMember at LargeCorporate HRYes3
Kirby StollStaffPresident/CEOYesn/a
Paul HealyAdvisorFormer StaffNon/a